Alumni Board

Commander Jason Lithopoulos jason.lithopoulos@gmail.com 619-571-3422 ΚΠ315
Lieutenant Commander Matt Stephenson mstephenson325@gmail.com 310-508-7881 ΚΠ325
Treasurer Scott Iverson mr.iverson@gmail.com 559-737-8333 ΚΠ257
Recorder Matt Sprecher thesprecher@gmail.com 921-276-3626  
Housing Corporation President Nick Ingwers nick.ingwers@gmail.com 303-319-2048 ΚΠ476
Advisory Member Raffi Boloyan rboloyan@gmail.com 707-853-2011 ΚΠ226
Events Chair (NorCal) Michael Jensen michaeljensen011@gmail.com 530-320-2407 ΚΠ493
Events Chair (SoCal) Paul Chintawat pchintawat@gmail.com 858-945-2744 ΚΠ273
Communications Chair Alec Reitter zenslug@gmail.com 925-577-5142 ΚΠ285